The Broad Broad Hits Facebook

Though several people who read this blog are personal friends and already know me, I do want to keep my true identity psuedo-secret in order to be able to post things I wouldn’t be able to if people knew my last name – I want to protect my workplace, any innocent bystanders in my life, etc.  I’ve set up an email account and a facebook page for anyone who wants to say “Hey there!” outside of the comments section.

(BTW, I feel like a loser on facebook right now, my page has no friends.  *tear*)

So here’s my email address, which can also be used to find my facebook page: thebroadbroad@gmail.com.

One thought on “The Broad Broad Hits Facebook

Leave a Reply

