Week Ten Results

This was arguably my worst week on Weight Watchers.  I only lost 1.4; I’m not letting it get to me.  It wasn’t really a surprise to me.  I ate out twice at places that didn’t have the best choices available, and I only worked out once because I was so busy.  Also, my life is so drama right now it should come with a plaintive soundtrack and moody teenagers.

Onward and upward to next week!

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 220
BMI: 32.5

7 thoughts on “Week Ten Results

  1. You are amazing! 27 pounds in 2 1/2 months – I can’t even fathom that! The last few weeks have been rough for me as well because (I dunno if you knew) I tore my left calf muscle and just as that was done healing I managed to pull my right one! So any workout requiring legs was pretty much out, lol, I mean I could barely walk!

    I had my 6 week weigh in today and it’s not stellar, or where I’d like to be, but not bad considering…

    Starting – 226
    BMI – 37.6

    Today – 214
    BMI – 35.6

    Dropped an inch from the waist and hips, so I’m finally back into my 18’s, woo-hoo!

    I’m really going to have to step it up though if I want to hit my goal of 165 by week 18. It’s doable, I think I’m just going to have to try and step down from 1400 calories to 1300.

  2. I wish I could be like you my friend, sometimes when I lose a couple of pounds a week and it does not meet my standards I quickly lose motivation, but thanks that you are here, you are like a motivation for me and the rest of the people who are struggling to lose weight. thank you!

  3. 1.4 pounds lost disappoints you? I would be happy! That’s still more than the weight of a box of butter!
    You are doing so awesome. I’m a little green with envy. LOL

  4. That’s awesome weight loss you’ve had, Nikkipants! I didn’t know you’d injured yourself, I’m sorry. 😦 <3!

  5. Thank You and Kelly – you guys rock! I’m just disappointed in the 1.4 compared to my other WI’s. I’m still happy I lost though. 🙂

  6. Hi there. I can tell you until I’m blue in the face how your “worst” week is still an awesome week, but I know it can be a disappointment to get back a number you weren’t expecting (even if it’s good). In my book you’re doing an amazing job, and I’m very much enjoying reading about your journey.

Leave a Reply

