Week Fourteen Results – Belated

My blog has been silent for the past week, and pretty sparse before that for a few weeks.  Why? Because I’ve been slacking.  And uber-competitive moi does not find slacking funny, humorous, or worth even the tiniest giggle. 

I haven’t been off plan exactly, but let’s just say I’ve been rebelling.  I hid in my bedroom with a box of chocolately Fiber Plus bars and a stack of movies, lazing about in bed until my greedy hands hit the bottom of the box and the batteries wore out in my DVD player remote.

But no more! Yesterday I recommitted myself to this plan.  Failure is not an option for me. 

Week Fourteen Results:

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 212.6
BMI: 31.4

5 thoughts on “Week Fourteen Results – Belated

  1. Yeah I’m definitely right there with you. I didn’t “WI” last week which, I know, I know, is a big no-no. I just knew I hadn’t been a very good WWer (using my WP on Twizzlers and other absolutely junk)…then there was Easter weekend ughhh. But as of Monday I’ve been back OP and hopefully will see decent results Saturday morning 🙂 Good luck, you can do it!

  2. Easter weekend hit me hard too… brunch buffet and Reese’s peanut butter eggs. We can both do this! 🙂

  3. Way to drag yourself out of that pit of despair. It is always there to suck you in, but the difference is that you pull yourself out and get back to the good life. It must be this time of year–all my favorite blogs are not updating and I feel the same pull to lay on the couch and eat Easy Cheese from the can. Ugh. Thank you for coming back and reinspiring me too! We can do it!

  4. Haha, dude, I feel ya. Cadbury cream eggs– chocolatey orbs filled with god. But you are still doing amazingly. I feel like we’ve had similar losses. We started around the same time– started to slack off around the same time, ate easter candy around the same time… But yet, we’re still on plan (in some sense of the word) and we will DOMINATE!

    cheers,
    -ashley

Leave a Reply

