Week Sixteen Results

As one would say on the Weight Watchers boards – SVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV!!! (SV = Scale Victory.)  I’m dancing behind my computer this morning – after my gain last week, this week I lost 3 pounds!

I’m also happy that I get to open the bag containing my reward for hitting the -35 mark.  My Sigg water bottle, 5 pairs of underwear and some perfume from Victoria’s Secret.  I’ve been staring at it for three weeks!

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 210
BMI: 31.0

8 thoughts on “Week Sixteen Results

  1. I am so totaly happy for you! That’s terrific. I love that you already had a goody bag ready to go. hehe That’s so cute. I’ll have to remember that.

    Sooooo….what’s your secret? I want to lose 3 pounds this week too. 😛

    Congrats.

  2. I love your blog, congratulations on your weight loss! You and I started out about the same place. I’m down about 8 pounds so far, and hope I can do as well as you! Keep it up!

  3. Thanks Kelly! I have no clue what brought about the 3 pound loss, but I sure hope it happens again this week! 🙂

  4. Um… I’ve taken a few bike rides but not as many as I should, Julia. That’s going to be my personal challenge this week – actually ride that thing I paid so much money for! Lol.

  5. Sara, congratulations on losing 8, that’s so great! Keep going on your journey – best of luck to you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

