Week Seventeen Results

I just had one of the best weekends ever.  Seriously.

To start out, I reached a personal goal of losing 40 pounds by my sorority chapter’s 20th anniversary.  Woohoo!  And, the little (and I do mean little) pink dress I bought to wear fit, and I felt hella hot in it.  Confidence, how I’ve missed thee!

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 206.4
BMI: 30.5

I have a full-length picture coming, but I just couldn’t wait! Here’s a pic of yours truly right before the nighttime celebration for my sorority…

Fake eyelashes, real hair!

Fake eyelashes, real hair! Thanks to Cindycita for the pic.

6 thoughts on “Week Seventeen Results

  1. I said it on Facebook and I’ll say it here. You look absolutely amazing!! Congratulations!! 40 lbs is such an amazing accomplishment!! You have been so dedicated and it’s Paid Off BIG TIME!!

    Keep up the great work 🙂

  2. You all are SO sweet! All your comments caused me to absolutely grin for a couple of hours straight! 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

