Week Twenty Results – Out of Obesity

I’m pretty shocked at the results of the scale this morning (-2.2).  I thought I had a fairly bad week, WW-wise.  I guess I should eat more of my weekly points every week!

I’m especially excited this week because I officially hit -45, and I’m no longer considered obese by the BMI scale – just overweight.  I never thought I’d be happy to be overweight, but I’m ecstatic this morning!

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 201.6
BMI: 29.8

5 thoughts on “Week Twenty Results – Out of Obesity

  1. Save some of your points – as I am taking you out for a treat on me once you hit the under 200 mark! …and we’ll be sure to get something tasty!!

    You are doing wonderful and should be so proud of your accomplishments!!

    I’m so proud of you!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

