Week Thirty-Two Results

Whoops! Where have a large amount of my brain cells wandered off to this week?  I completely forgot to post my WI results from last Saturday… Bad Lisa!

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 187.6
BMI: 27.7

As a quick general update on me: I’ve finished Week 3 of the Couch to 5K program and I’ll be doing my first run of Week 4 this weekend – I have to run for a whole 5 minutes, twice!  I’m scared, I won’t lie – but I keep reminding myself that in the beginning I didn’t think I could run even 60 seconds, and now I can last jogging 3 whole minutes. 

Further update: Planning some relaxation and just plain ol’ fun time into my life is fabulous.  Yesterday it rained all day, so I got home, dug around to find a pair of sweatpants that wouldn’t fall off (they’re all size XXL!) and plunked myself down on the futon with a blanket, pillow, and the remote.  The other night I sat and painted my nails.  Another night, bubble bath and a great book.  FanaticalLisa is no more. 😉

Leave a Reply

