Week Thirty-Three Results: 60!

It honestly seemed like waiting for 60 was longer than waiting for Christmas – but finally, I hit -60 pounds!  I was so happy – I had decided before that I wasn’t going to get myself a reward for 60 because of several other purchases I had to make lately, but I waited too long for this milestone.  So I bought myself a vampire-themed present, haha!  The first season of True Blood, some cute undies that say “Bite Me,” and a chocolate Twilight heart (don’t judge, friends, don’t judge).

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 187 lbs.
BMI: 27.6

7 thoughts on “Week Thirty-Three Results: 60!

  1. I’m so happy for you!! You worked hard at you goals – and you’re accomplishing them like a Sugar Free Rockstar!! 🙂

  2. I love love love True Blood!

    As I treat I just bought myself the entire Sookie Stackhouse novel series. I’m only halfway through the first book (but obviously I know what happens since I’ve seen the show) and it’s so good. They move so much faster than normal books which is good cause I get bored quick!

    And they’re not smutty romance but there’s some fire in ’em.

    AND MOST IMPORTANTLY! GOOD JOB ON THE LOSS! Major motivation. 🙂

  3. Cindy – thank you for EVERYTHING! Dates with Mr. Robert, shopping for fitness accessories, and everything! <3!

    weighing_in_nj – I'm so happy to hear that you are going to keep going along your journey! I look forward to reading your blog. 🙂

    Heather – I so can't wait to read the books! Thank you so much for your awesome comment!

    Julia – TY for accepting me and my addictions. 😉

    Ashley – Thank you – you too!

    Nomulent – Thank you SO much!

Leave a Reply

