Whoops! Weeks Forty-Five, Forty-Six, and Forty-Seven Results!

My bad! Thank you to Lindsey for reminding me to update. 🙂

Wow, time has flown – I went on vacation to Palm Springs last weekend and things were a whirlwind before and a whirlwind after, lol.  But I’m back!

Week Forty-Five Results:
Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 175 lbs.
BMI: 25.8

Week Forty-Six Results:
Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 174 lbs.
BMI: 25.7

Week Forty-Seven Results:
Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 175 lbs.
BMI: 25.8

So what’s the story there? Basically, I screwed up on vacation.  Big time.  I ate whatever I wanted – a whole bunch of it.  But, I learned my lesson (a bunch of lessons, actually), and I only gained one pound, for which I’m exceedingly grateful.

Back on this WW wagon with a vengeance!

Here’s some pics from the lovely Palm Springs, CA – and yes, that’s me in a two-piece suit! Crazy, right?

8 thoughts on “Whoops! Weeks Forty-Five, Forty-Six, and Forty-Seven Results!

  1. Looking good girl! Sexy!

    Question: I am starting back on C25K…AGAIN. How much weight had you lost when you started training with C25K? I am down 25 lbs..now, still weigh 232.6.

  2. Oh lisa, you look so beautiful! I remember when you were just starting back in January. I am so proud of you; I send internet love. Weight loss is such an emotional journey, isn’t it? There are so many ups and downs and frustrations– but look at the gorgeous girl who emerges: stronger, and more beautiful than ever.

    You’re a true inspiration! Be proud!

  3. I just wanted to say that you have done a great job! I started following your blog around June in my Google Reader and I saw a post on the boards today; I just realized that you were the same person! Your progress pics are great! Thanks for the inspiration/motivation/etc!

  4. Lindsey – I think I had lost around 50 or so when I started C25K. But there are many who have done C25K at or around the weight you posted and have been very successful. You can do it! I just know you will be awesome at it – and feel so proud of yourself when you “graduate”!

Leave a Reply

