Dear Skeeve(s):

You know, the last thing I want to be doing while I’m in bed with a double ear infection is writing this – but I will. To the person or persons stealing from my blog (a.k.a. splogging), cease and desist.  I don’t make any money from writing my personal journey, and that means you don’t get to either.  My original posts are just that – my posts.  Read: copyrighted.

If you are reading this post and not viewing it at thebroadbroad.wordpress.com, be aware you are reading stolen material.  Please visit my blog at its original site.

Back to my antibiotics and Kleenex.

3 thoughts on “Dear Skeeve(s):

  1. Some random is stealing my posts and attempting to use them to generate ad revenue. But, I’ve sent their host a DCMA notice and I’ve been told this is how I know I’ve arrived as a blogger, lol – that someone is stealing my material.

    TY! Can’t wait to feel better and get my hearing back. ❤ you!

Leave a Reply

