Week Sixty-One Results

Well, poop.

I gained .2 lbs. this week. But considering the partying I did the night before I feel very lucky with that .2. Spending five hours on five inch cage heels in a crowded club + liquor will do strange things to your body.

Plus, I’m kicking behind already this week. I’m actually EXCITED for next Saturday’s weigh-in instead of dreading it – how’s that for a change?

Thanks for sticking with me, folks!

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 172.2 lbs.
BMI: 25.4

2 thoughts on “Week Sixty-One Results

  1. Seeing your starting stats and your stats today…I can’t help but be really impressed! You are a success story.

Leave a Reply

