Week Sixty-Seven Results

Considering I ate my face off (figuratively, not in some Hannibal-Lecterish way, of course) last week, I’m pretty happy with this. I gained .4 lbs, and I’m moving on. I have made my peace with the scale.

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 170.6 lbs.
BMI: 25.2

I was def. not about to let the bad news stop me from having an absolutely fantastic day at the Challenge Obesity 5K in St. Paul. Update including TONS of pictures being posted tonight!

4 thoughts on “Week Sixty-Seven Results

  1. So impressed with your progress and you attitude. I’m someone who lost 110 lbs but regained 75…so I’m starting over. Hold onto your commitment and don’t follow me on the path of relapse! You can do it!

  2. You’re such an inspiration. Seriously. Sometimes when I don’t want to get off my butt to exercise, I think to myself, “What would Lisa do?” And then I get up and get out there!

Leave a Reply

