Week Seventy Results

Seventy weeks… for rizzle? Wow.

In all honesty I didn’t think I would lose this week. I lost so much last week that I thought my rate of flarb-loss would level off for a week and I’d be stuck maintaining.

But no! I lost a whole pound. It’s kind of fabulous.

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 170 lbs.
BMI: 25.1

This week is serious business. I ordered my next reward, a smartphone (I switched out the Blu Ray player, a smartphone will help me so much with my weight loss journey!), and I’m firm in the decision that I can’t open the box until I reach my 80 lbs. loss milestone. Those three lbs. better watch the heck out – I’m coming after you!

5 thoughts on “Week Seventy Results

  1. Holy crap, I wish I could lose that much weight and keep it off!! What’s your secret!? Congratulations!

  2. Congratulations! That is a startling and exciting loss after you triumph of last week. You are *inspiring* and *awesome*! You make me believe that I can succeed–and that smartphone will totally be yours!

Leave a Reply

