Week Seventy-One Results: Tell Me Yours, Too!

Guess what? Chicken butt. (Naw, just kidding – but did I make you have a nostalgic moment? I surely hope so.) FOR REAL: I now officially weigh 169 lbs.!

Starting stats:
Weight: 247 lbs.
BMI: 36.5

Today’s stats:
Weight: 169 lbs.
BMI: 25.0

I need just one measly tenth of a BMI point lost in order to be considered “normal” weight instead of overweight. I’m working SO hard this week, it’s insane… I’m going to be hitting the bike path every day at lunch to try to earn 10 AP over  my five lunch periods instead of my usual 4-5 with walking. (I swear I’m going to work an actual blog post into this week in between all those activity points, too.)

BUT, I’m sick of hearing about me. Really.

So tell me about your most recent weigh in, please? How did you fare when you last faced the scale?

16 thoughts on “Week Seventy-One Results: Tell Me Yours, Too!

  1. I lost 2.2! It was weird though, cause usually I don’t care if the husband is in the room, but this morning I didn’t want him to see me weigh in.

  2. Awesome Job!
    I lost 1.4 at my weigh in last Tues. I am hoping for at least .2 for tomorrow’s weigh in so I can make my 10%!!!
    Keep up the good work!

  3. I lost 2.5 last week – for a total of 36.5 pounds since my jackass soon-to-be-ex left. Man, I’m loving being single & semi-skinny again for the first time in 14 years! 🙂

  4. I peeked at the scale this morning and I’m currently down from my last official weigh in. I hope that’s true for my official weigh in on Thursday!! Staying OP till then!!

  5. Congratulations! Whoo hoo! YAY! *confetti*

    I would swoon and kill to be 169 pounds. My scale hasn’t been moving, but since I’m still eating relatively well and I’m sticking with my exercise, I’m guessing that I’m heading for something of a big shed.

  6. I lost 4.7 last WI (that was for 2 weeks). Finally put me at a healthy weight, but I totally deserved to gain.

  7. Congrats Everyone!! 🙂

    I started WW again this week after taking a break for the spring semester, and thankfully maintained my weight I lost. First official “weigh-in” will be next week…

Leave a Reply

